Our departments

Idea & Strategy

Analyse, Vision & Zieldefinition, Positionierung, Ideenfindung, Strategieplanung

Design & Experience

Digital Design & Branding, User Interface Design (UI), User Experience (UX), Motion Design, Prototyping

Technology & Development

Responsive Web Design, Web Development, E-Commerce, Progressive Web Apps, CMS- / CRM-Integration

Content & Performance

Content Strategie, Fotoproduktion, Videoproduktion, Performance Marketing, SEO / SEA
Exclusive individuality

We design and develop almost exclusively everything ourselves and individually according to customer requirements. We use our self-developed PIXIT framework, our own construction kit, consisting of high-end graphic and design elements, animations and software modules, always checked and up-to-date.

Entrepreneur mindset

We think and act entrepreneurially and so we also look at your company holistically and support you with digitization, the implementation of useful tools and systems to make the processes in your company more efficient and performant.

Premium quality

We love perfection and attention to detail, qualities that our clients appreciate very much in us. In addition, we continue to educate ourselves, find out about new trends, visit events and always work to be the best in our field.

Sustainable results

We are convinced that long-term success can only be based on sustainability. That is why we only offer our clients solutions that enable long-term, healthy, yet strong growth. In the best case, we grow together with our clients.

Direct communication

At PIXIT we live honest and direct communication with our customers and partners on a friendly basis. If we don't have a solution for a problem ourselves, we communicate this openly and search our network for partners with a suitable solution.

Global network

We think big and international, because we have made the experience that you can bring about enormous growth and open up new perspectives through ambitious goals and lively exchange with other countries and cultures. That is why we think clearly in the network, also for our clients.

Contact us

Call us, write us an email, use the chat or make an appointment online for an initial meeting.


Contact form

Leave us a message using the contact form.

Unsere Departments

Idee & Strategie

Analyse, Vision & Zieldefinition, Positionierung, Ideenfindung, Strategieplanung

Design & Experience

Digital Design & Branding, User Interface Design (UI), User Experience (UX), Motion Design, Prototyping

Technologie & Development

Responsive Web Design, Web Development, E-Commerce, Progressive Web Apps, CMS- / CRM-Integration

Content & Performance

Content Strategie, Fotoproduktion, Videoproduktion, Performance Marketing, SEO / SEA
Exklusive Individualität

Wir designen und entwickeln fast ausschließlich alles selbst und individuell nach Kundenwunsch. Dazu verwenden wir unser selbstentwickeltes PIXIT Framework, unser eigener Baukasten, bestehend aus High-End Grafik- und Designelementen, Animationen und Softwaremodulen, stehts geprüft und aktuell.

Unternehmer Mindset

Wir denken und handeln unternehmerisch und so betrachten wir auch dein Unternehmen ganzheitlich und unterstützen dich bei der Digitalisierung, der Implementierung von nützlichen Tools und Systemen, um die Prozesse in deinem Unternehmen effizienter und performanter zu gestalten.

Premium Qualität

Wir lieben Perfektion und die Liebe zum Detail, Eigenschaften, die unsere Kunden sehr an uns schätzen. Zudem bilden wir uns laufend weiter, informieren uns über neue Trends, besuchen Veranstaltungen und arbeiten stets daran, die Besten in unserem Bereich zu sein.

Nachhaltige Ergebnisse

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass langfristiger Erfolg nur auf Nachhaltigkeit basieren kann. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden ausschließlich Lösungen, die ein langfristiges, gesundes, aber trotzdem starkes Wachstum ermöglichen. Im besten Fall wachsen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden.

Direkte Kommunikation

Bei PIXIT leben wir die ehrliche und direkte Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und Partnern auf freundschaftlicher Basis. Wenn wir für ein Problem selbst keine Lösung parat haben, so kommunizieren wir das offen und durchforsten unser Netzwerk nach Partnern mit einer passenden Lösung.

Globales Netzwerk

Wir denken groß und international, denn wir haben die Erfahrung gemacht, dass man durch ambitionierte Ziele und den regen Austausch mit anderen Ländern und Kulturen ein enormes Wachstum herbeiführen und neue Perspektiven eröffnen kann. Deshalb denken wir ganz klar im Netzwerk, auch für unsere Kunden.

Kontaktiere uns

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail, nutze den Chat oder vereinbare online einen Termin für ein Erstgespräch.


Kontaktformular

Hinterlasse uns eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular.